Board of Directors

Board of Directors & Standing Committee

Executive Committee
Chair of the Board Dianne Weatherby
Past Chair of the Board Scott Fraser
Vice-Chair, Finance & Administration Jeannette Loakman
Vice-Chair, Marketing & Communications Richard Mainella
Vice-Chair, Player Development Arthur Wolf
Vice-Chair, Membership & Regional Developmnent TBD
Regional Chairs
Tennis Toronto Kathryn Laidlaw
National Capital Tennis Association Phil Johnson
North Jamie Grieve
North Central Arun Prasad
North York Tennis Association Robert Laham
Scarborough Tennis Federation Deborah Dyer
South West Rosemary Goodwin
West Central TBD
East Scott Bartley
West Nancy Loeffler-Caro
Sonja Zibin  
Kirsten Magi  
Cameron Montgomery  
Dayle Levine (Emeritus)